Lewis Fire Department

P.O. Box 23
Lewis, NY 12950

Emergencies: Call 911


Fire District meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00PM and are open to the public. 

Fire Department meetings are the 1st Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM.


Chief: Pete Evans
1st Asst. Chief:  
2nd Asst. Chief:   Sandy Denton
Lieutenant: Bucky Sweatt
Captain: Kevin Denton
Fire Police: Nate Gough
President: Ed Cross


Chair: Don Huntley
Vice: Robert Maltzan
  George Sweatt 
  Gilbert Andrade
  Charmaine Flynn


                                                    Elizabethtown-Lewis Emergency Squad Link

Looking for new Members. If interested please call any of the above.


Back ] Home ] Next ]